ROKSO Home  |  ROKSO FAQs & Policies  |  About Spamhaus  |  FAQs
ROKSO
The Register of Known Spam Operations
Quick Cart Pro

Evidence Menu:

Quick Cart Pro Index


Country: United States
State:
American operation with Philippines, Russian and Canadian connections, this large spam operation mostly promotes fake pharmaceuticals using classic "snowshoe" methods with countless IP ranges and domains. Many fictitious identities and aliases. They own at least two ICANN registrars (!) and use them to obtain an unlimited stream of domains for spamming.


Quick Cart Pro SBL Listings History
Current SBL Listings
Archived SBL Listings

Complaint about "RxPayouts.com" drug ring by an affiliate


unapprovedpharmacy.com/2009/05/31/canadian-pharmacy-rxpayouts-com-complaint/


Canadian Pharmacy – Rxpayouts.com Complaint

May 31, 2009 1 Comment

RxPayouts.com Online Pharmacy Fraud Internet

RxPayouts.com
http://www.rxpayouts.com
Internet,
U.S.A.

I am a member of the affiliate program of RxPayouts.com, which is an online pharmacy.

On Oct 24, I was shocked to learn that my account was suspended due to inactivity when my store have been consistently operating for more than a month now. I immediately tried to contact their affiliate support through phone and email but to no avail, until on Oct 27 when one of my employees was able to reach an affiliate support personnel by phone by the name of allen.

Allen basically said that my store does not exist. How can my store not exist when Rxpayouts own customer support knows us and we are still able to process orders.

Rxpayouts faked a suspension then removed my account when we are about to receive our USD 4000 commission. Rxpayouts stole my commissions! This company is scamming people and affiliates should know!

To prove that my store still operates here is a shipped out transaction, note that sensitive info have been removed:
——————————————————————
This email is to notify you that an order for your store
greensafemeds.com has been shipped, all the details
are shown below.

Order ID: #2852237
Order Date: 2008-10-23 15:27:25

You are receiving this email because your email address is registered in the
back office (((Redacted)))
If you do not wish to receive these notification emails you can leave
Notify email blank for this store. All notification emails arrive with the
subject prefix ‘Admin:’ allowing you to easily filter these messages if you
have a high volume store.

If you have any questions please contact us at any time, but not by using this
email as this email was sent to you by our systems.

Thanks — (((Redacted)))

Phillip yao
Manila
Philippines


Rxpayouts payment fraud

Well they paid me for the USD 4000 a few weeks back. So I thought that the issue, whatever it was, was finally resolved.

Now three (3) weeks later and I have an unpaid commission of USD 8000+ and they won’t pay again.

They say I am under fraud investigation. They neglected to say what fraudulent act I supposedly did or that I was under investigation to begin with. If they want to put me under investigation, at the very least tell me so that I wouldn’t have wasted time selling their products.

It seems I am not the first to encounter this problem with Rxpayouts. It seems this is standard operation in our local industry. They have duped many affiliates.

Tagged: canadian pharmacy, consumer alert, counterfeit precription drugs, online canadian pharmacy, scam alert
Post navigation
← Canadian Pharmacy – www.simple-op.net
Canadian Pharmacy – www.motherany.com →
One thought on “Canadian Pharmacy – Rxpayouts.com Complaint”

Scrub March 18, 2011 at 1:12 am Reply

Address lookup
canonical name rxpayouts.com.
aliases
addresses 202.61.108.247
Domain Whois record

Queried whois.internic.net with “dom rxpayouts.com”…

Domain Name: RXPAYOUTS.COM
Registrar: ABSYSTEMS INC
Whois Server: whois.yournamemonkey.com
Referral URL: http://www.yournamemonkey.com
Name Server: NS1.RXPAYOUTS.COM
Name Server: NS2.RXPAYOUTS.COM
Name Server: NS3.RXPAYOUTS.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 21-dec-2010
Creation Date: 20-dec-2003
Expiration Date: 20-dec-2011

Last update of whois database: Fri, 18 Mar 2011 08:11:43 UTC
Queried whois.yournamemonkey.com with

rxpayouts.com

Domain name: rxpayouts.com

Registrant Contact:
OnStream
Jerald Wheeler, jerald1974@usa.com
5570 Weirton Str.
Casper, WY 49336
US
+1.3077488223 Fax: +1.3077488223

Administrative Contact:
OnStream
Jerald Wheeler, jerald1974@usa.com
5570 Weirton Str.
Casper, WY 49336
US
+1.3077488223 Fax: +1.3077488223

Billing Contact:
OnStream
Jerald Wheeler, jerald1974@usa.com
5570 Weirton Str.
Casper, WY 49336
US
+1.3077488223 Fax: +1.3077488223

Technical Contact:
OnStream
Jerald Wheeler, jerald1974@usa.com
5570 Weirton Str.
Casper, WY 49336
US
+1.3077488223 Fax: +1.3077488223

Status:
Active

Name Servers:
NS1.RXPAYOUTS.COM
NS2.RXPAYOUTS.COM
NS3.RXPAYOUTS.COM

Creation date: 21 Dec 2003 00:45:11
Expiration date: 21 Dec 2011 00:45:11
——-
Network Whois record
Queried whois.apnic.net with "202.61.108.247"…

inetnum: 202.61.108.0 – 202.61.108.255
netname: HOAPDI-NET-PH
descr: Unit 202 JMR Building Legaspi St
descr: JP RIZAL
country: PH
admin-c: HINA2-AP
tech-c: HINA2-AP
status: ASSIGNED PORTABLE
remarks: Used for multihoming
mnt-by: APNIC-HM
mnt-routes: MAINT-HOAPDI-NET-PH
remarks: -+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+
remarks: This object can only be updated by APNIC hostmasters.
remarks: To update this object, please contact APNIC
remarks: hostmasters and include your organisation's account
remarks: name in the subject line.
remarks: -+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+
changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20101013
source: APNIC

role: HOAPDI INC – network administrator
address: UNIT 202 JMR Building Legaspi St., JP Rizal Makati City
country: PH
phone: +63-2-812-7801
e-mail: miguello78ph@yahoo.com
admin-c: HINA2-AP
tech-c: HINA2-AP
nic-hdl: HINA2-AP
mnt-by: MAINT-HOAPDI-NET-PH
changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20101013
source: APNIC

DNS records

DNS query for 247.108.61.202.in-addr.arpa returned an error from the server: NameError
name class type data time to live
rxpayouts.com IN SOA
server: ns1.rxpayouts.com
email: hostmaster.rxpayouts.com
serial: 1299225615
refresh: 300
retry: 300
expire: 2419200
minimum ttl: 300
300s (00:05:00)
rxpayouts.com IN NS ns3.rxpayouts.com 300s (00:05:00)
rxpayouts.com IN NS ns1.rxpayouts.com 300s (00:05:00)
rxpayouts.com IN NS ns2.rxpayouts.com 300s (00:05:00)
rxpayouts.com IN A 202.61.108.247 300s (00:05:00)
rxpayouts.com IN MX
preference: 10
exchange: ns1.rxpayouts.com
300s (00:05:00)

– end –


The Register of Known Spam Operations (ROKSO) collates information and evidence on entities with a history of spamming or providing spam services, and entities affiliated or otherwise connected with them, for the purpose of assisting ISP Abuse Desks and Law Enforcement Agencies.
The address of this ROKSO record is: https://www.spamhaus.org/rokso/evidence/ROK10348/

The above consists of information in the public domain. The Spamhaus Project makes every effort to avoid errors in information in the ROKSO database, and will correct any errors as soon as it is able to verify the correction, but accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors or omissions, or liability for any loss or damage, consequential or otherwise, incurred in reliance on the material in these pages. The Spamhaus Project makes no warranties or representations as to the accuracy of the Information in ROKSO records. The information in the ROKSO database is for information purposes only and is not intended as legal advice of any kind.

For information on contacting the ROKSO Team regarding any factual errors in this record, see the ROKSO FAQs.
© 1998-2016 The Spamhaus Project Ltd. All rights reserved.
Legal  |  Privacy