|
|
|||||||
|
From a May 2004 UseNet posting. Starting in March 2002, XinLin Internet Marketing Center is one of the largest spam support operations in China. Originally using e-mail addy Emaildata@163.com as a contact the name Kan Peng (K Peng) is associated with this group. ================ Whois: 2965.com = 218.6.8.160 = bizok.vrserver.net Registrant: - qing zhang emaildata@tom.com - +86.01066352152 - qing zhang - Beijing city, Beijing city,Beijing,AU 100000 Domain Name:2965.com Record last updated at 2004-03-09 09:06:12 Record created on 2004/2/25 Record expired on 2005/2/25 Administrator, Technical and Billing Contactor: name:(qing zhang) Email:(emaildata@tom.com) tel-- +86.01066352152 qing zhang Beijing city \r t Beijing city Beijing, AU zipcode:100000 Domain servers in listed order: ns1.dns-diy.com = 211.152.33.116 ns2.dns-diy.com = 218.85.134.143 Registration Service Provider: name: tel: 0138-60991301 fax: 0138-60991301 web:http:// ==================== <Quote> Contact information eFax available upon request: +1-208-988-1824 or +1-208-988-0241 Instant Messenger Support: Msn: BizBoost@Hotmail.com Yahoo: BizBoosting@Yahoo.com AOL: Director20000 ICQ: 339616524 If you would like to have a virtual meeting , please contact us to arrange a Netmeeting videoconference. (For this, you need a web camera and installation of MS Netmeeting 3.0 or higher.) We look forward to serving you. ©2001-2004 YonHen All rights reserved. </Quote> Reference: http://www.2965.com/contact.asp =========== Yahoo! ID: bizboosting Last Updated: 03/23/2004 http://profiles.yahoo.com/BizBoosting ================= ICQ#: 339616524 <active> First Name: Hong Last Name: Chen Nickname: Director Gender: Male Age: 32 Languages: English, Chinese, Esperanto Country: China City: BeiJin ================= 208-988-1824 - Boise, Idaho area 208-988-0241 ================== Searching on Ph contact: 208-988-1824 leads to: Whois: 30600.com = 211.154.211.86 Note: www.30600.com = 218.6.8.160 = bizok.vrserver.net Registrant: - qing zhang - beijing 100000 Administrative, Technical and Billing Contact: qing zhang qing zhang beijing beijing Beijing 100000, China tel: 86 021 21312131 fax: 86 021 21321211 emaildata@163.com <----- Please note Registration Date: 2004-01-06 Update Date: 2004-01-06 Expiration Date: 2005-01-06 Primary DNS: ns.xinnetdns.com 211.154.211.88 Secondary DNS: ns.xinnet.cn 202.106.124.195 It has the same website contact information as 2965.com ========= Searching on Ph: 208-988-0241 contact Which connect these spammers to Biz-boost.com and Biz-boosting.com <-- [Creation Date: 09-oct-2003] Subject: [email][spam][bulletproof hosting] Re: Friendly Web Hosting & Server Newsgroups: news.admin.net-abuse.sightings Date: 2004-01-04 16:22:30 PST http://www.google.com/url?sa=D&q=http://groups.google.ca/groups%3Fselm%3D20040105002224.72934.qmail%2540web11104.mail.yahoo.com ====================== Digging around on the emaildata@163.com e-mail contact for 30600.com leads to: Whois: marketing-promote.com = 218.6.8.160 = bizok.vrserver.net Registrant: - chenrong - Emaildata@163.com - +86.5943901113 - chengxiachun105hao - putian,Fujian,CN 351100 Domain Name: marketing-promote.com Record last updated at 2003-12-29 01:42:53 Record created on 2002/6/3 <--- Note Record expired on 2004/6/3 Administrator, Technical and Billing Contactor: - chenrong - Emaildata@163.com - +86.5943901113 - chengxiachun105hao - putian,Fujian,CN 351100 Domain servers in listed order: ns1.dns-diy.com ns2.dns-diy.com Registration Service Provider: name: tel: +86.5925923909 fax: +86.5925923901 web:http://www.chinasuns.com XinLin Internet Marketing Center |
||||||
|
The Register of Known Spam Operations (ROKSO) collates information and evidence on entities with a history of spamming or providing spam services, and entities affiliated or otherwise connected with them, for the purpose of assisting ISP Abuse Desks and Law Enforcement Agencies. |
|
|