ROKSO Home  |  ROKSO FAQs & Policies  |  About Spamhaus  |  FAQs
The Register of Known Spam Operations
Adam Vitale / Batch1 / g00dfellas.com

Records Menu:

< Index


Country: United States
State: New York
Adam Vitale / Batch1 / g00dfellas.com


Adam Vitale / Batch1 / g00dfellas.com SBL Listings History
Current SBL Listings
Archived SBL Listings

Main Info


Adam Vitale (Batch1) and Orlando Fuentas (g00dfella) are apparantly roommates - (both spammers/scammers)

They live or lived at 1711 E. 15th St., Brooklyn, NY 11229 - Vitale relocated to Florida.

10 Crossing Cr H
Boynton Beach, FL 33436

Birthdate: 07/Aug/1980

(646)419-3607
(646)529-6146

====================================
Adam Vitale nicknames:
batch1, baxter

--
Orlando Fuentas nicknames:
g00dfella80, brooklnbound, mail3r1, netone7980



==========================================================
Chris Brown "swank" outs Vitale as being part of g00dfellas, in a flame war over a bad spam deal:

From my notes added to ROK3569:

[Related to the Foonet DDoS Gang (See ROKSO)]
----------------------------------------------

New Blurbs in the spammer forums reinforcing that goodfellas = Adam Vitale from Brooklyn, NY:

"Swank"(Chris Brown) and "Batch1"(Adam Vitale) are in a tiff over a spam deal gone bad, and are in a flame-war on spamforum.biz.

Swank has repeatedly posted "Batch1's contact info that was used in their spam dealings with each other.


Notable Quotables:


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
<http://www.spamforum.biz/forums/showthread.php?t=182>:
Posted by "Swank" (Chris Brown)
Let me tell you about the scammer named Adam Vitelli.


Name: Adam Vitelli
Alias: Batch1
Contacts: AIM = N1hustler4life, IRC = BATCH1
Whereabouts: Brooklyn, NY
Age: approximately 18-19
Frequents the IRC channels #bulkers and #******


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
<http://www.spamforum.biz/forums/showthread.php?t=278>:
Posted by "Swank" (Chris Brown)


"Batch1 aka goodfellas aka Adam Vitale = Con Artist For Life."


-----------------------------------------------------------
A spam forum by Adam Vitale, of the DDoSers of www.spamhaus.org earlier in 2004, part of the Foonet gang.



Alldomains.com Registrant:
Mike Duque
(DOM-413178)
44 Elgid Dr Milfred
CT
06614 US

Domain Name: g00dfellas.com

Registrar Name: Alldomains.com
Registrar Whois: whois.alldomains.com
Registrar Homepage: http://www.alldomains.com

Administrative Contact:
Mike Duque
(NIC-14214886)
Mike Duque
44 Elgid Dr Milfred
CT
06614 US
g0tus@aol.com +1.6464350943 Fax- +1.9250000000
Technical Contact, Zone Contact:
Administrator System
(NIC-10748)
Shaver Communications, Inc.
6757 Edgewater Commerce Parkway,
Shaver Communications Building Orlando
FL
32810 US
hostmaster@web2010.com +1.4074456864 Fax- +1.4074452427

Created on..............: 2004-Feb-13.
Expires on..............: 2005-Feb-13.
Record last updated on..: 2004-Jun-02 20:40:43.

Domain servers in listed order:

NS.BLOODHEART.COM
NS1.G00DFELLAS.COM







www.g00dfellas.com CNAME g00dfellas.com
g00dfellas.com A 69.44.56.40 <-- serverbeach.com
g00dfellas.com NS ns.bloodheart.com
g00dfellas.com NS ns1.g00dfellas.com
ns.bloodheart.com A 166.70.54.40 <-- xmission.com
ns1.g00dfellas.com A 69.44.56.40





[whois.opensrs.net]
Results:
Registrant:
Bloodheart Creations
3562 Madison Ave
Ogden, UT 84403
US

Domain name: BLOODHEART.COM

Administrative Contact:
Yoder, Jason morbid@xmission.com
3562 Madison Ave
Ogden, UT 84403
US
801-627-2269
Technical Contact:
Support, XMission Domain domains@xmission.com
51 East 400 South
Suite 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
US
801 539 0852 Fax: 801 539 0853

Registration Service Provider:
XMission, domains@xmission.com
801 539 0852
This company may be contacted for domain login/passwords,
DNS/Nameserver changes, and general domain support questions.

Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
Record last updated on 31-May-2004.
Record expires on 18-Jan-2005.
Record created on 18-Jan-2000.

Domain servers in listed order:
NS.XMISSION.COM 198.60.22.2
NS2.XMISSION.COM 207.254.193.206
NS1.XMISSION.COM 198.60.22.22
NS.BLOODHEART.COM 166.70.54.40

Domain status:
REGISTRAR-LOCK



===================================================
One of Vitale's spammers-for-hire whines on a spammer board about Vitale not paying up for a spam job, and reveals yet another one of Vitale's email accounts: br00klynb0und@aol.com

http://www.specialham.com/specialham/m_20053/p_1/tmode_1/smode_1/tm.htm


Posted by: zMACk
Date: 1/27/2005 11:09:23 AM
Subject: WARNING SCAMMER!! g00dfella80 /
-
I did a job for g00dfella80 he seemed ok even after his extremely bad rep he seemed honest and sincere so I figured what the hell and gave him a shot.
in anycase after I complete the job he screwed me for the payment I recieved NOTHING from him even after numerous promises I will be paid

so I want to let this be a warning to everyone that is even thinking of doing business with him
and I will happily repost this to every message board out there.

ICQ Name: g00dfella80 (lopez ricardo)
ICQ # 348-569-422
email is br00klynb0und@aol.com <-----NOTE***

he owes me over 5k+

WARNING DO NOT DO ANY BUSINESS WITH THIS PERSON THEY WILL FUCK YOU I WILL GUARANTEE IT!


=========================================================
Looks like Vitale is making all sorts of friends in the spammer world. Here one of his partners-in-crime whines about Vitale(BR00KLYNB0UND@aol.com) not paying him $40,000.


http://www.dangerous-minds.net/index.php?name=PNphpBB2&file=viewtopic&p=19268
---
Author: Hunter
Posted: Jan 05, 2005 - 07:13 PM
Subject: Help me get this SCAMMER down
-
Hi,
i been referred to your forum by a friend, i been scammed for $40k from some bastard and i don`t know much about him, so if anyone can help me get this guy in jail or get my money from him or hurt him in any possible way i`d appreciate serious help.

here is header from email he sent me earlier:
and also his full name, city, his girl friend info as well.

From BR00KLYNB0UND@aol.com Wed Jan 05 18:19:27 2005
Return-path: <BR00KLYNB0UND@aol.com>
Envelope-to: emailmarket2006@macrozine.net
Delivery-date: Wed, 05 Jan 2005 18:19:27 -0800
Received: from imo-m28.mx.aol.com ([64.12.137.9])
by svr19.ehostpros.com with esmtp (Exim 4.43)
id 1CmNFG-0000rv-SA
for emailmarket2006@macrozine.net; Wed, 05 Jan 2005 18:19:26 -0800
Received: from BR00KLYNB0UND@aol.com
by imo-m28.mx.aol.com (mail_out_v37_r3.8.) id g.81.1e75f2fc (14374)
for <emailmarket2006@macrozine.net>; Wed, 5 Jan 2005 21:16:45 -0500 (EST)
From: BR00KLYNB0UND@aol.com
Message-ID: <81.1e75f2fc.2f0df98c@aol.com>
Date: Wed, 5 Jan 2005 21:16:44 EST
Subject: g00dfella80 wire info
To: emailmarket2006@macrozine.net
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="-----------------------------1104977804"
X-Mailer: 9.0 SE for Windows sub 5005
Status: R

His name Orlando Fuentes
brooklyn,new york 11229

His gf wire info
laura Welsh
bank of WACHOVIA
1660 s.congress ave
delray beach,florida
800-(922-4684)
rounting 063000021
account 1010029758047

=====================================================



The Register of Known Spam Operations (ROKSO) collates information and evidence on entities with a history of spamming or providing spam services, and entities affiliated or otherwise connected with them, for the purpose of assisting ISP Abuse Desks and Law Enforcement Agencies.
The address of this ROKSO record is: http://www.spamhaus.org/rokso/evidence.lasso?rokso_id=ROK4021

The above consists of information in the public domain. The Spamhaus Project makes every effort to avoid errors in information in the ROKSO database, and will correct any errors as soon as it is able to verify the correction, but accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors or omissions, or liability for any loss or damage, consequential or otherwise, incurred in reliance on the material in these pages. The Spamhaus Project makes no warranties or representations as to the accuracy of the Information in ROKSO records. The information in the ROKSO database is for information purposes only and is not intended as legal advice of any kind.

For information on contacting the ROKSO Team regarding any factual errors in this record, see the ROKSO FAQs.
© 1998-2010 The Spamhaus Project Ltd. All rights reserved.
Legal  |  Privacy